WizKid To Be Featured On R. Kelly’s Buffet Album



WizKid To Be Featured On R. Kelly’s Buffet Album

American mega star, R. Kelly is set to drop his 13th studio album, and guess who’s featured on it. Our very own WizKid. The song he’s featured on is titled, I Just Want To Thank You, and will be on the deluxe edition of the LP. The album will be released in stores on December 11th, 2015


This is the 2nd time this year that WizKid will link up with a big international name. The last one was his Ojuelegba Remix which featured Skpeta, and Drake.

Standard Edition

  1. “The Poem”
  2. “Poetic Sex”
  3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
  5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
  6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
  7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
  8. “All My Fault”
  9. “Wake Up Everybody”
  10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
  11. “Backyard Party”
  12. “Sextime”
  13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

    Deluxe Edition

  14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
  15. “Keep Searchin’”
  16. “Sufferin’”
  17. “I Tried”

18. “Barely Breathin’”

Want Latest Controversial News? CLICK HERE TO GET THE LINJUST NEWS APP.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave a Reply

3 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
Anthony DugboMr Talkless Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Mr Talkless
Mr Talkless

Interesting….! ibiti agba bawa lomode ma ba

Mr Talkless
Mr Talkless

Wizkid is really going higher…. thanks God for ur life.

Anthony Dugbo
Anthony Dugbo

A proof of a rising profile!