Connect with us

See The Tracklist of Yemi Alade New Album, King Of Queens


See The Tracklist of Yemi Alade New Album, King Of Queens

Nigerian RnB diva, Yemi Alade announced her tracklist for her upcoming
album, King Of Queens on twitter. Her album which is a 16 track album
features the likes of Bovi, Dil, Chidinma, Phyno and R2Bees. We
projected it as one of the albums to anticipate in 2014, and it’s certainly living up to the buzz.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The album art is yet to be put out but here is the full track list:

  1. 1ntro ft. Bovi
  2. Johnny (Produced by Selebobo)
  3. Why (Produced by OJB Jezreel)
  4. Pose ft. R2Bees (Produced by Young D)
  5. Duro Timi (Produced by Sizzle Pro)
  6. Catch You (Produced by Shady Bizniz)
  7. K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude] (Produced by FlipTyce)
  8. Money (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)
  9. I Like (Produced by OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation)
  10. Taking Over Me ft. Phyno (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)
  11. Sugar (Produced by Philkeys)
  12. Selense ft. Chidinma (Produced by Mr Chido)
  13. Fall In Love (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)
  14. Temperature ft. Dil (Produced by Dil)
  15. Kissing (Produced by FlipTyce)
  16. Tangerine ft. Selebobo (Produced by Selebobo)
  17. Daddy Oyoyo (Produced by FlipTyce)
  18. Johnny [French Version] (Produced by Selebobo) – Bonus Track
  19. Kissing Remix ft. Diamond (Produced by FlipTyce) – Bonus Track
  20. Looking At Me (Produced by Young D) – Bonus Track

Executive producers are Koribo Harrison, and Taiye Aliyu.
The album we know is going to be released very soon. We patiently await. Is this an album you’re excited about.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Want Latest Controversial News? Download the Linjust app for Android Phones.

Do you suspect your loved one is cheating on you ? Find out with this amazing app.Records all calls, text messages, surroundings of the phone even when not on a call and more.

Looking For a Well-Paid Job? Start working as a Movie Extra & Earn up to $300/day

YOUR AMERICAN DREAM IS IN YOUR HANDS. 50,000 People and their families wins the GREEN CARD lottery every year.2017 REGISTRATION HAS STARTED! CLICK HERE to Submit your green card application today!

Study in USA with an official American Green Card. CLICK HERE

Best Place to buy world class Computer accessories in Abuja

Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

3 Comments on "See The Tracklist of Yemi Alade New Album, King Of Queens"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Victor Ndah

I must say this is awesome and i must commend her for her hardwork…


keep d gud work on


she looks good on in the pix


More in NEWS


Like us on Facebook


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

To Top