See The Full List Of All The Winners From The FIFA Awards Held Last Night


LINJUST brings to you the full list of the winners from the FIFA Awards ceremony held last night.

Mohamed Salah‘s derby day goal against Everton has won the Fifa Puskas Award.

The Best Goalkeeper award goes to Real Madrid stopper Thibaut Courtois.

Best Women’s Coach goes to Reynald Pedros after a terrific season with Lyon.

Didier Deschamps picks up the award for Best Fifa Men’s Coach.

The Best Fan Award goes to Peru supporters!


Fifa 2018 Fair Play award goes to Lennart Thy

The Best 11 of the Year:

De Gea – Alves, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo – Modric, Kante, Hazard – Messi, Mbappe, Ronaldo

The Best Women’s Award goes toMarta!

The Best Men’s Player Award goes to Luka Modric!

Want Latest Controversial News? CLICK HERE TO GET THE LINJUST NEWS APP.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave a Reply