Jay-Z releases 13th studio album, 4:44


Rap icon, Jay-Z has finally dropped his highly anticipated 13th studio album, 4:44.
The anticipation had been building for weeks with massive promotion by Tidal and even a change of name to Jay-Z .
Jay-Z’s last full-length album was Magna Carta Holy Grail in 2013.
For now, it is available to Tidal subscribers.Checkout the track list below


1. Kill Jay Z
2. The Story of O.J.
3. Smile
4. Caught Their Eyes
5. 4.:44
6. Family Feud
7. Bam
8. Moonlight
9. Marcy Me
10. Legacy

The track 4:44 already got the BeyHives in a frenzy after he admitted to cheating on Beyonce. He sang “who needs a menage a trots (threesome) when you have a soulmate”.

Want Latest Controversial News? CLICK HERE TO GET THE LINJUST NEWS APP.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave a Reply